Pastores team en bestuur

Pastores team

    Pastores team

    Pastoor
    drs. A.J (Ton) Huitink
    tel. 06 – 205 706 69 (vrijdag vrij)
    a.huitink@pastoraalteam.com

    Pastor
    drs. J.M. (Jaap) Scholten
    tel. 06 – 311 793 54 (donderdag vrij)
    j.scholten@pastoraalteam.com

    Diaken
    drs. A.P. (André) van Boven
    tel. 06-575 411 73 (maandag vrij)
    a.vanboven@pastoraalteam.com

    Parochiebestuur

    Voorzitter
    Pastoor A.J. (Ton) Huitink

    a.huitink@pastoraalteam.com

    Technisch voorzitter
    dhr. A. (Tony) Merkelbach

    vicevoorzitter@parochienorbertus.nl

    Secretaris (vacature)
    secretaris@parochienorbertus.nl

    Penningmeester
    dhr. F.A.J. Renne

    penningmeester@parochienorbertus.nl

    Gebouwen
    dhr. P.P.J.M. (Paul) Cryns

    paulcryns@parochienorbertus.nl

    Lid
    Dhr. E.A.M. Staes

    estaes.1@kpnmail.nl
    Communicatie (vacature)

    Secretariaat parochiebestuur
    mevr. C. (Carina) Dijkhof-Hoekstra
    Ludgerusplein 2, 8251 GA Dronten
    secretariaat@parochienorbertus.nl
    Openingstijden dinsdag-, woensdag en vrijdagmorgen van 09.00 tot 12.00 uur. Tel: 0321-339537